Loading Events
Home Blog

« All Events

Event Series Event Series: Fitness on The Lawn

Fitness on The Lawn

July 23, 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Check out Fitness on The Lawn in Downtown Summerlin, where classes are free and open to all fitness levels. Each week offers a different workout style, including yoga, fitness, and high-intensity interval training. These sessions are brought to you by TruFusion Summerlin, Pure Barre, lululemon, Fit4Mom, Fabletics, and FP Movement. Bring your mat, towel, and water to enjoy a great workout and a stunning Las Vegas sunset.

  • Tue, Jun 4: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, TruFusion: Wendy Conn & Jenny Wells – VinYin
  • Tue, Jun 11: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, PureBarre
  • Tue, Jun 18: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, FP Movement
  • Tue, Jun 25: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, Lululemon
  • Tue, Jul 2: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, TruFusion: Simone Esquivel – Yin
  • Tue, Jul 9: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, PureBarre
  • Tue, Jul 16: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, FP Movement
  • Tue, Jul 23: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, Lululemon
  • Tue, Jul 30: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, Fit4Mom
  • Tue, Aug 6: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, TruFusion: David Lander Meer – Flow
  • Tue, Aug 13: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, PureBarre
  • Tue, Aug 20: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, FP Movement
  • Tue, Aug 27: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, Lululemon
  • Tue, Sep 3: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, TruFusion: Angela/Kris Blunt – Yin
  • Tue, Sep 10: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, PureBarre
  • Tue, Sep 17: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, FP Movement

Details

Date:
July 23, 2024
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Series:
Event Category:

Venue

Downtown Summerlin
1980 Festival Plaza Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89135 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
702-832-1000

Upcoming Events